CIM-Cyprus Business School announces Honorary Fellows for 2024

CIM-Cyprus Business School has decided to appoint four new successful individuals as Honorary Fellows for 2024.

  1. Stavros Stavrou (President, Cyprus Chamber of Commerce and Industry),
  2. Philippos Philis (Chairman & CEO, Lemissoler Navigation),
  3. Dr Marinos Soteriou is the founder and chairman of the board of the American Medical Center/American Heart Institute
  4. Eleni Kalogirou (CEO, Hermes Airports)

According to a relevant announcement, the decision was made, unanimously, by CIM’s Board of Directors during their 17 January meeting.

CIM-Cyprus Business School has annually established the institution of announcing Honorary Fellows, a small number of prominent executives of Cypriot businesses. The announcement is based on the contribution of the executives in question to the development of Cypriot businesses and the wider Cypriot economy. So far 52 prominent executives have received this distinction.

The official announcement will be made during the annual "CIM Summit 2024" Conference that will take place on 6 April.

CIM-Cyprus Business School congratulates these executives and welcomes them to its chosen family.

Read More

Olympic Airways Boeing 727 finds new home on Athens' Vouliagmenis Avenue (pics)
Frotcom: How companies can reduce fleet costs while increasing road safety
BE OPEN Foundation launches initiative in Cyprus to reinvigorate traditional crafts
Cyprus Closed Chess Championship names winners
Serious risks to the Cyprus economy if tensions escalate - The business world’s concerns
Petrolina sponsors 'Petrolina 10km Energy Race' at the OPAP Limassol Marathon
German Ambassador to honour Professor Nikolaos Zamboglou
Damianou participates in informal tele­communications ministers meeting in Belgium
Αgriculture Minister to take part in 'Our Ocean Conference' in Athens
Energy Minister in Abu Dhabi for IRENA Assembly meeting